Firsts!!

Trip to Pune has been a Trip of Firsts. New Experiences!!

• Planned up a trip just to meet friends.
• Travelled for the first time in Duronto Express.
• First trip alone to a city where I have no “Relatives”
• First trip where I am exploring a city alone.
• First time staying at a Friend’s place.
• First visit to a Zoological Park (Though my mother says I have been to one when I was a six months toddler, but that doesn’t count)
• visited 17 diff sight seeing places in one day! Courtesy Pune Darshan.
• First Hair Spa *Dreamy Eyes*
Etc, Etc, Etc…..

This trip, this holiday has re-introduced me to my chilled out self! And so this trip to Pune will always be special.

Leave a Reply

