#Celebrate Blogging by BlogAdda: The Game Of Blogs!

Toofan Express.........................

Team- Vijeta 🙂

“Better late than never. Once again I am late, but I want to write. I must write to cherish all memories and experience.”-I checked again- mobile silent, minimized twitter- and started writing this… 🙂

Let me shout out loud-“Blog Adda team needs more than feedback!”

What?

A tight HUG 🙂

pappiSpecial DADIki Shagun ki Pappi and …

love

LOTs, LOTs, LOTS of LOVE from all Bloggers! 

After expressing my emotions with Hugs, Kisses and Love- Let my words express the Experience of participating in “Game of Blogs” with Blog Adda.

Being a Blog Adda member since long, All I did was placing “Blog Adda Member” label on my blog- that’s all. I had been least active, perhaps as I never knew where to participate, how to participate…

Even being a blogger since more than 5 years, I never had explored or realized power of being blogger.

View original post 1,385 more words

Leave a Reply

