Award: Sisterhood of the World Bloggers

Thank you so much for the award. I will try to complete the norms as soon as possible.

Just Love: Queer Book Reviews

Thank you very much to Spellbound Book Reviews and Megan Broderick for nominating me for this award! And I’m sorry it took me so long to respond to your nomination, I was working every day for the last week. But I’m so honored that you thought of my blog for this award!

award

Here are the rules:

1. Thank the blogger(s) who nominated you, linking back to their site.

2. Put the award logo on your blog.

3. Answer the ten questions sent to you.

4. Make up ten new questions for your nominees to answer.

5. Nominate ten blogs.

wordpress blog stats

View original post 901 more words

Leave a Reply

